All Projects

Hotel Louis C. Jacob

Website Relaunch

With the state-of-the-art design of their new website, the Hamburg-based 5-star hotel on the bank of the River Elbe now also keeps up with the frontrunners online.

Project objectives

The hotel Louis C. Jacob commissioned FUERSTVONMARTIN with the development and implementation of a sales-oriented best-in-class website for hotel and restaurant bookings in the high-end segment – and wanted to show itself in its diversity of the traditional and the modern.

Easy booking

The hotel’s principal of “understated luxury” also holds true for the website which is devoid of optical embellishments or linguistic garlands. Instead, large-format header visuals and several galleries instantly get everyone in the mood to visit the hotel on the Elbchaussee. The navigation structure is user-friendly; the responsive design is also optimised for mobile devices.  Via the integrated booking engine, bookings can be made easily and conveniently online on the room site.

A view behind the scenes

Together with the hotel Louis C. Jacob, FUERSTVONMARTIN has developed an emotional and personal website. The newly introduced blog plays an important role here. It does not only provide website guests and clients with the latest hotel news. It also gives all 143 employees, the “Jacobines”, who embody the hotel’s heart and soul space to present themselves in no particular order.

All Projects

Alle Projekte

Hotel Louis C. Jacob

Relaunch Website

Mit dem State-of-the-art-Design seiner neuen Website mischt das Hamburger 5-Sterne-Hotel am Elbhang auch online in der Spitzenklasse mit.

Projektziele

Das Hotel Louis C. Jacob beauftragte FUERSTVONMARTIN mit der Entwicklung und Umsetzung einer vertriebsorientierten Best-in-Class-Webseite für Hotel- und Restaurant-Buchungen im Luxussegment – und wollte sich dabei in seiner ganzen Vielfalt zwischen Tradition und Modernität zeigen.

Bequeme Buchung

Das Leitbild des Hotels „zurückhaltender Luxus“ gilt auch für den Online-Auftritt, der ohne optische Schnörkel und Sprachgirlanden auskommt. Dafür machen großformatige Headerbilder und zahlreiche Galerien unmittelbar Lust auf einen Besuch an der Elbchaussee. Die Navigationsstruktur ist benutzerfreundlich, das responsive Design auch für mobile Endgeräte optimiert.  Über die integrierte Booking Engine können Buchungen direkt auf den Zimmer-Seiten einfach und bequem online vorgenommen werden.

Blicke hinter die Kulissen

FUERSTVONMARTIN entwickelte gemeinsam mit dem Hotel Louis C. Jacob einen emotionalen und persönlichen Internetauftritt. Eine wichtige Rolle spielt dabei der neu eingeführte Blog, der Website-Besucher und Kunden nicht nur mit aktuellen Informationen rund um das Hotel versorgt. Hier stellen sich auch in loser Folge einzelne der 143 Mitarbeiter ("Jacobiner") vor, die Herz und Seele des Hotels verkörpern.

Alle Projekte