All Projects

International Tree Broker

Website launch
For the tree brokers International Tree Broker from Hamburg, FUERSTVONMARTIN designed a modern website for the presentation of the company’s portfolio and current projects.  

Project objectives

A completely new website: From the conception to the design development and programming, up to editorial support, FUERSTVONMARTIN developed a new website for the client International Tree Broker. As a second step the social media channels were set up and implemented via the website.

Naturally friendly

The website combines tradition and modernity as a positive incentive for the company’s brand image. With its natural colours, the website design has an inviting and friendly character. The clear structure brings order and facilitates orientation.

Continuous editorial support

Thanks to their international position and the large network of renowned tree nurseries all over the world, the Tree Brokers provide a wide range of offers and possibilities for their customers. FUERSTVONMARTIN emphasises these possibilities with continuous editorial support with regard to the website and social media presence on Facebook, XING, and LinkedIn.

All Projects

Alle Projekte

International Tree Broker

Website-Launch
Für die Baummakler International Tree Broker aus Hamburg konzipierte FUERSTVONMARTIN eine moderne Website für die Präsentation des eigenen Portfolios und aktueller Projekte.  

Projektziele

Eine komplett neue Website: Für den Kunden International Tree Broker entwickelte FUERSTVONMARTIN von der Konzeption, über die Designentwicklung und Programmierung bis hin zur redaktionellen Betreuung einen neuen Webauftritt. Im zweiten Schritt wurden die SocialMedia-Kanäle aufgebaut und über die Website eingebunden.

Natürlich freundlich

Die Website kombiniert Tradition und Moderne als positive Aufladung für das Markenimage des Unternehmens. Das Design der Website wirkt mit seinen natürlichen Farben einladend und freundlich. Die übersichtliche Strukturierung schafft Ordnung und erleichtert die Orientierung.

Fortlaufende redaktionelle Betreuung

Dank der internationalen Aufstellung und des großen Netzwerkes aus renommierten Baumschulen weltweit bieten die Tree Broker eine große Bandbreite an Angeboten und Möglichkeiten für ihre Kunden. FUERSTVONMARTIN unterstreicht diese Möglichkeiten mit fortlaufender redaktioneller Betreuung der Website und der SocialMedia-Präsenzen auf Facebook, XING und LinkedIn.

Alle Projekte