All Projects

MDS Möhrle

After the merger of MDS Möhrle with the law firm Happ Luther and Partner both of them received an independent website, both of which had a high recognition value.

Project Objectives

Requested was the design of two more modern, more informative, more structured and internally consistent websites with a clear recognition value. With the design of Happ Luther and Partner’s website, it was to become closer to that of MDS Möhrle & Partner without losing its visual independence.

Modern Combination of Design and Usability

Consult and Accompany – since 1928 this has been the key idea of the law firm MDS Möhrle & Partner in the specialist areas auditing, tax consulting and legal counseling. In January 2010 the law firm merged with the law firm Happ Luther and Partner and developed their interdisciplinary and proactive consultancy of their clients even further.  

Free ride on the “News Roundabout”

As a result of the logical navigation, the clients can easily find their way around the sites. The “news roundabout” which was set up recently brings all important news into view immediately. Thanks to the Enterprise Content Management System Typo3, the websites are particularly flexible and easy to add to.

High Recognition Value

Two independent websites have been created out of the same mould. They don't only impress with their modern design but can also easily be found on the internet due to the technical and editorial search engine optimization of keywords.

All Projects

Alle Projekte

MDS Möhrle

MDS Möhrle

Nach der Fusion von MDS Möhrle mit der Kanzlei Happ Luther und Partner bekamen beide einen eigenständigen Webauftritt mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert.

Projektziele

Gefordert war die Gestaltung zweier moderner, informativer, übersichtlicher und in sich konsistenter Webauftritte mit einem klaren Wiedererkennungswert. Beim Design sollte der Webauftritt von Happ Luther und Partner dem von MDS Möhrle & Partner angenähert werden, ohne auf eine optische Eigenständigkeit zu verzichten.

Moderne Verbindung von Design und Usability

Beraten und Begleiten – das ist seit 1928 der Kerngedanke der Kanzlei MDS Möhrle & Partner in den Fachbereichen Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuerberatung und Rechtsberatung. Im Januar 2010 ist die Kanzlei mit der Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Happ Luther und Partner fusioniert und baut damit ihre interdisziplinäre und vorausschauende Betreuung ihrer Mandanten weiter aus. Um diese Fusion auch nach außen hin perfekt zu gestalten, hat FUERSTVONMARTIN die Webauftritte beider Unternehmen relauncht.

Freifahrt auf dem

Durch die logische Navigation finden sich die Mandanten problemlos auf den Seiten zurecht. Das neu eingerichtete "News-Karussell" bringt alle wichtigen Neuigkeiten sofort ins Blickfeld. Dank des Enterprise Content Management Systems Typo3 sind die Webauftritte jetzt besonders flexibel und einfach erweiterbar.

Hoher Wiedererkennungswert

Entstanden sind so zwei eigenständige Webauftritte aus einem Guss, die nicht nur durch ihr modernes Design bestechen, sondern auch durch technische und redaktionelle Suchmaschinenoptimierung zu wichtigen Keywords im Netz gefunden werden.

Alle Projekte