All Projects

Potsdamer Platz

Potsdamer Platz

FUERSTVONMARTIN developed a central state-of-the-art website for Potsdamer Platz which is responsive and interactive.

Project objectives

The Potsdamer Platz is Berlin’s most significant square. Like no other, it stands for glamour, entertainment and internationality. The new website has to make all of this tangible while also reflecting the emotionality of the place. As the square’s central contact on the internet, the service concept is of paramount importance: shops, restaurants and sights can be easily and quickly found on an interactive map and are presented optimally on different terminal devices.

Here is the
Potsdamer Platz

The responsive state-of-the-art design presents all important business areas of the Potsdamer Platz in an ideal way: shopping, events, tourism, history, catering and real estate. The intuitive navigation and an emotional imagery ensure an overall positive user experience.

 

The Berlin Social Wall

Walls can either separate or connect. After its decade-long slumber in the no-man’s-land of the border zone, Potsdamer Platz has become the undisputed centre of the city again and a strong symbol of the integration of the once two halves.

 

The Social Wall with the integration of social media channels such as Twitter, Facebook, Google+, YouTube and Instagram makes not only the Potsdamer Platz but also its web appearance a place of encounter and dialogue.

All Projects

Alle Projekte

Potsdamer Platz

Portal-Entwicklung

Der Potsdamer Platz ist nach dem Relaunch der Seite potsdamerplatz.de durch FUERSTVONMARTIN auch im Internet ein lebhafter und sehenswerter Ort.

Projektziele

Der Potsdamer Platz ist der bedeutendste Platz Berlins. Wie kein zweiter steht er für Glamour, Unterhaltung und Internationalität. Das alles muss die neue Website erfahrbar machen – und dabei auch die Emotionalität des Ortes reflektieren. Als zentrale Anlaufstelle des Quartiers im Internet steht zudem der Servicegedanke im Vordergrund: Geschäfte, Restaurants oder Sehenswürdigkeiten sind einfach und schnell in einer interaktiven Karte zu finden und werden optimal auf unterschiedlichen Endgeräten dargestellt.

Hier ist der
Potsdamer Platz

Das responsive State-of-the-Art Design präsentiert optimal alle wichtigen Geschäftsbereiche des Potsdamer Platzes: Shopping, Events, Tourismus, Geschichte, Gastronomie und Immobilien. Die intuitive Navigation und eine emotionale Bildsprache sorgen dabei für eine rundum positive User Experience.

 

The Berlin Social Wall

Mauern können trennen – oder verbinden. Der Potsdamer Platz ist nach jahrzehnte­langem Dornröschen­schlaf im Niemands­land des Grenz­streifens längst wieder die unbestrittene Mitte der Stadt – und starkes Symbol für das Zusammen­­wachsen ihrer einst getrennten Hälften.

 

Die Social Wall mit der Integration von Social Media Kanälen wie Twitter, Facebook, Google+, YouTube und Instagram macht nicht nur den Potsdamer Platz, sondern auch seinen Webauftritt zu einem Ort der Begegnung und des Austausches.

Alle Projekte