All Projects

Vorwerk

Marketing Campaign
FUERSTVONMARTIN developed two responsive landing pages for VORWERK from which the Kobold VR200 vacuum robot - including money back guarantee - can be ordered.

Project objectives

Meeting all the requirements: FUERSTVONMARTIN developed optimised state-of-the-art landing pages for all terminal equipment. They present the various ordering options of the test winner Kobold VR200 vacuum robot and explain the service of the 30 day money back guarantee.

Many roads lead to strong vacuum power

There are two versions of the landing page: The first one presents the Kobold VR200 vacuum robot as the test winner of the German consumer organisation “Stiftung Warentest” and focuses on the different distribution channels of the online and offline world (multichannel approach). The second version shows how customers can make use of the 30 day money back guarantee.

A clear presentation on any display

The Kobold VR200 vacuum robot is master of adaptation. It cleans multiple floor coverings both independently and reliably.

Accordingly, the page is responsive and adjusts perfectly to all display sizes. Whether you are out and about with your smart phone, or sitting comfortably on your sofa using your tablet, or at work on your laptop or desktop PC – the optimum VORWERK experience is guaranteed in any situation.

All Projects

Alle Projekte

Vorwerk

Marketing Kampagne
FUERSTVONMARTIN entwickelte für VORWERK zwei responsive Landingpages, auf denen der Kobold VR200 Saugroboter mit Geld-zurück-Garantie bestellt werden kann.

Projektziele

Allen Anforderungen gewachsen: FUERSTVONMARTIN entwickelte für alle Endgeräte optimierte State-of-the-Art-Landingpages, die verschiedene Bestellmöglichkeiten des Testsiegers Kobold VR200 Saugroboter sowie den Service einer 30-Tage-Geld-zurück-Garantie vorstellen.

 

Viele Wege führen zu starker Saugleistung

Die Landingpage gibt es gleich in zwei Versionen: Die erste präsentiert den Kobold VR200 Saugroboter als Testsieger bei der Stiftung Warentest und ist auf die unterschiedlichen Vertriebswege in der Online- und Offline-Welt fokussiert (Multichannel-Ansatz). Die zweite zeigt auf, wie interessierte Kunden von der 30-Tage-Geld-zurück-Garantie Gebrauch machen können.

Saubere Darstellung auf allen Displays

Der Kobold VR200 Saugroboter ist ein Meister der Anpassung. Selbst­ständig und zuverlässig reinigt er die verschie­densten Bodenbeläge.

Dazu passend ist die Seite responsive und passt sich perfekt allen Displaygrößen an. Ob unterwegs mit dem Smartphone, gemütlich auf dem Sofa mit dem Tablet oder bei der Arbeit am Laptop bzw. Desktop-PC – in jeder Lebenslage ist somit das optimale Vorwerk-Erlebnis garantiert.

Alle Projekte