Teamleitung

Kornelius Fürst

Chief Executive Officer

Kornelius Fürst

Chief Executive Officer

KONTAKT

+49 (0) 40 / 881 41 89-88

kornelius.fuerst@fuerstvonmartin.de
XING
INFO

25 years of print and online journalism, 18 years of these in managerial positions of major German publishing houses (deputy editor-in-chief of Mecklenburg Morgenpost, deputy editor-in-chief TV TODAY, deputy editor-in-chief AOL Magazine), ensure Kornelius Fürst’s multi-media know-how in the literal sense of the word. The focus therein lies in the development of crossmedia concepts for publishing houses and internet portals.

Klaus Täubrich

Chief Executive Officer

Klaus Täubrich

Chief Executive Officer

KONTAKT

+49 (0) 40 / 881 41 89-77

klaus.taeubrich@fuerstvonmartin.de
XING
INFO

Klaus Täubrich has more than 15 years’ work experience in leading management positions at media and internet companies. In 1995 he established one of the first commercial online portals on the German internet with TV TODAY.

Before TVzweinull, later FUERSTVONMARTIN GmbH, was founded he was the CEO of AOL Deutschland and member of the board at BILD.T-Online AG. Furthermore, he worked for Grüner + Jahr and helped develop the television magazine TV TODAY.

Michael Wittig

Director Social Media

Michael Wittig

Director Social Media

KONTAKT

+49 (0) 40 / 881 41 89-19

michael.wittig@fuerstvonmartin.de
XING
INFO

Michael Wittig has developed an unerring intuition for topics and trends on the internet as a result of more than 15 years’ experience in the online business, amongst others as editorial leader and portal leader at AOL Germany. In addition, he worked as an entertainment journalist, video producer and trend scout during his five year residence in Los Angeles, where he also discovered his passion for social media. Since then he has been online more often than offline and uses his know-how at FUERSTVONMARTIN in the areas Social Media and video.

Stephan Tiedemann

Key Accounting

Stephan Tiedemann

Key Accounting

KONTAKT

+49 (0) 40 / 881 41 89-14

stephan.tiedemann@fuerstvonmartin.de
XING
INFO

From the study of sources to the source code. After his Master of Arts in Literature Studies and a traineeship in print journalism he succeeded in entering the online business at AOL Deutschland. He has been at FUERSTVONMARTIN since 2007.

Jan-Hendrik Moritz

Director Content Marketing

Jan-Hendrik Moritz

Director Content Marketing

KONTAKT

+49 (0) 40 / 881 41 89-12

jan-hendrik.moritz@fuerstvonmartin.de
XING
INFO

Making creative ideas successfully, bring the words to the point.

Jan-Hendrik Moritz has the ability to enhance clients’ wishes with new perspectives and to implement them successfully and deepen them in different projects. Projects: Portal Management, SEO, Content compilation, Relaunch, Concept and Planning, Consultation Milestones: Multimedia-Agencies, AOL Germany, NDR Online, Daily Newspapers, News Agencies, Public Relations Department.

Marcelin Dunikowski

Director of Technology & Design

Marcelin Dunikowski

Director of Technology & Design

KONTAKT

+49 (0) 40 / 881 41 89-13

marcelin.dunikowski@fuerstvonmartin.de
XING
INFO

Marcelin Dunikowski has worked as a web publisher in different multi-media agencies for 15 years. Since 2006 he has been responsible for the units technology, SEO & design. He excels with his comprehensive experience in the planning, design development and the technical implementation of the websites and e-commerce portals. He has a degree as a “Designer in Electronic Business”. Marcelin Dunikowski is co-founder of the multi-media agency and publishing house Modulus which is, amongst others, responsible for the growth of one of the biggest cultural portals in Poland.

Team

Kornelius Fürst

Geschäftsführer

Kornelius Fürst

Geschäftsführer

KONTAKT

+49 (0) 40 / 881 41 89-88

kornelius.fuerst@fuerstvonmartin.de
XING
INFO

25 Jahre Print- und Online-Journalismus, 18 Jahre davon in Führungspositionen deutscher Großverlage (stellv. Chefredakteur Mecklenburger Morgenpost, stellv. CR TV TODAY, CR ONLINE TODAY, CR AOL Magazin), sorgen für ein im Wortsinn multimediales Know-how von Kornelius Fürst.

Klaus Täubrich

Geschäftsführer

Klaus Täubrich

Geschäftsführer

KONTAKT

+49 (0) 40 / 881 41 89-77

klaus.taeubrich@fuerstvonmartin.de
XING
INFO

Klaus Täubrich hat mehr als 15 Jahre Berufserfahrung in führenden Management-Positionen bei Medien- und Internet-Firmen. 1995 etablierte er mit TVToday.de eine der ersten kommerziellen Online-Plattformen im deutschen Internet.

Vor der Gründung der TVzweinull und später der FUERSTVONMARTIN GmbH war er Geschäftsführer von AOL Deutschland sowie Mitglied des Vorstands der BILD.T-Online AG. Weiterhin arbeitete er für Gruner + Jahr und baute die Fernsehzeitschrift TV Today mit auf.

Michael Wittig

Director Social Media

Michael Wittig

Director Social Media

KONTAKT

+49 (0) 40 / 881 41 89-19

michael.wittig@fuerstvonmartin.de
XING
INFO

Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Online-Business, unter anderem als Redaktions- und Portalleiter von AOL Deutschland, hat Michael Wittig ein treffsicheres Gespür für Themen und Trends im Internet entwickelt. Während seines fünfjährigen Auslandsaufenthaltes in Los Angeles hat er außerdem als Entertainment-Journalist, Videoproduzent und Trend-Scout gearbeitet und dabei auch seine Leidenschaft für Social Media entdeckt. Seitdem ist er mehr online als offline und setzt sein Know-How bei FUERSTVONMARTIN in den Bereichen Social Media und Video ein.

Stephan Tiedemann

Key Accounter

Stephan Tiedemann

Key Accounter

KONTAKT

+49 (0) 40 / 881 41 89-14

stephan.tiedemann@fuerstvonmartin.de
XING
INFO

Vom Quellenstudium zum Quelltext.   Nach seinem Magister Artium in Literaturwissenschaft und einem Volontariat im Printjournalismus gelang ihm bei AOL Deutschland der Einstieg ins Online Business. Seit 2007 ist er bei FUERSTVONMARTIN.

Jan-Hendrik Moritz

Director Content Marketing

Jan-Hendrik Moritz

Director Content Marketing

KONTAKT

+49 (0) 40 / 881 41 89-12

jan-hendrik.moritz@fuerstvonmartin.de
XING
INFO

Kreative Ideen erfolgreich machen,
Worte auf den Punkt bringen.

 

Jan-Hendrik Moritz hat die Fähigkeit, Kundenwünsche mit neuen Sichtweisen zu bereichern und erfolgreich umzusetzen in verschiedene Projekte eingebracht und vertieft. Bei FUERSTVONMARTIN verantwortet er die Inhaltesteuerung für alle Projekte, steht über das Projektmanagement im direkten Kundenkontakt und arbeitet konzeptionell den verschiedenen Units zu.

Marcelin Dunikowski

Director Technik, SEO & Design

Marcelin Dunikowski

Director Technik, SEO & Design

KONTAKT

+49 (0) 40 / 881 41 89-13

marcelin.dunikowski@fuerstvonmartin.de
XING
INFO

Seit rund 15 Jahren ist Marcelin Dunikowski als Webpublisher in verschiedenen Multimedia-Agenturen tätig. Seit 2006 verantwortet er für FUERSTVONMARTIN die Unit Technik, SEO & Design. Weitreichende Erfahrung in der Konzeption, Designentwicklung und der technischen Umsetzung von Websites sowie E-Commerce Portalen zeichnen ihn aus. Er besitzt einen Abschluss als "Diplom-Designer Electronic Business". Marcelin Dunikowski ist Mitbegründer der Multimedia-Agentur und des Verlagshauses Modulus, das u.a. verantwortlich ist für die Entstehung eines der größten Kulturportale Polens.