All Projects

DINSE GmbH

Portal Relaunch
With the newly designed website for DINSE GmbH, manufacturer of welding systems, FUERSTVONMARTIN has set new standards for medium-sized companies.

Project objectives

Regarding the complete relaunch of the DINSE GmbH website, FUERSTVONMARTIN have set themselves the target of emphasising the long-term sustainability of the traditional company by implementing the most recent website technology. It was a special challenge to present the large product range in a clear way – also on mobile terminals.

A short way to the products

In order to ensure that the products are presented appropriately, FUERSTVONMARTIN decided to implement a navigation bar that is shown on every page. All products can be found and addressed via this functional core element at all times.

Clearly structured and modern

In addition to an importer especially developed for the distribution of product data, the state of the art web solution also contains an interactive retailer search. Here, all sales partners are listed according to regions in Germany, Europe, and the world.

All Projects

Alle Projekte

DINSE GmbH

Portal Relaunch

Mit der neu gestalteten Website für die DINSE GmbH, Hersteller von Schweißsystemen, hat FUERSTVONMARTIN Maßstäbe für den Mittelstand gesetzt.

Projektziele

Beim kompletten Relaunch der Website der DINSE GmbH hat sich FUERSTVONMARTIN zum Ziel gesetzt, durch den Einsatz modernster Website-Technologie die Zukunftsfähigkeit des Traditionsunternehmens herauszustreichen. Eine spezielle Herausforderung bestand darin, die große Produktvielfalt übersichtlich darzustellen – auch auf mobilen Endgeräten.

Kurzer Weg zu den Produkten

Um die gewünschte Präsenz der Produkte sicherzustellen, entschied sich FUERSTVONMARTIN für den Einsatz einer seitlichen Navigations-Leiste, die auf allen Seiten angezeigt wird. Über dieses funktionale Herzstück des Auftritts sind alle Produkte jederzeit auffind- und ansteuerbar.

Übersichtlich und modern

Die State-of-the-Art-Weblösung beinhaltet neben einem speziell entwickelten Importer zur Distribution von Produktdaten auch eine interaktive Händlersuche, bei der deutschland-, europa- und weltweit jeweils nach Regionen sortiert alle Vertriebspartner aufgelistet werden.

Alle Projekte